2016.12.4

You do the work and ignore the rest.
Then, after a lot of time, you have your work,
and you’ve ignored the rest. 

– David Carol

L A R R Y  T O R N O  P H O T O :  V O L U M E   T W O  

blog-2016-11-6-book

NOW AVAILABLE FOR PREVIEW AND PURCHASE —

The long awaited and much anticipated second book of my photos is now published. Larry Torno Photo: Volume Two picks up where Volume One left off and lands on a new level of personal expression. These striking black and white images are helping to define my “visual voice”.

Some comments I’ve received from people who have seen the images and/or purchased the book include . . .

I particularly like the images (on pgs. 5 and 14). Both are magical.   – Bob

Very cool, Larry….Very, very cool.   – Sarah

Fabulous!   – Michele

Gorgeous! Especially the cover shot.   – Janet

This work is superb, strong, magnificent. Art is there.   – Mark

Wow!   – John

Brilliant Larry!   – Shana

You can view Volume TWO and order copies at:

http://www.blurb.com/b/7428673-larry-torno-photo-volume-two

Volume One is still available to preview and you can order a copy for yourself (and maybe a friend, or two, or three) by going to:

http://www.blurb.com/b/6979882-larry-torno-photo-volume-one

THANK YOU and enjoy!

For those of you not familiar with my work, you can view the following selected works from my website. Check out the complete portfolios at  http://larrytornophoto.com

 

 

I  ‘  M     L   I   S   T   E   N   I   N   G
I’d love to hear what you have to say.
Use the CONTACT link to send me a message.

N   E   X   T
What’s next? I don’t know.
We’ll have to wait until the new blog comes along.

Sign up to follow the blog and you’ll get the latest posts. Or drop me a line at LarryTornoPhoto@gmail.com and I’ll put you on the exclusive e-mailing list.

Leave a Reply

